our doctors

Back
DR. VICTORIA DEL CARMEN DIB TAISSOUN

Specialist Ophthalmologist

Book an Appointment

1993-2000 Surgeon Medical Degree. Graduated from University of Zulia, Venezuela.

Started Ophthalmology residency training program at University Hospital of Zulia, Venezuela in 2003 and completed in 2006, became Ophthalmology Specialist certified from University of Zulia, Venezuela.

January 2006-June 2006 attended training Rotational Clinic in Anterior Segment in Boyd Clinic Institute Panama City, Panama.

She worked as Ophthalmology Specialist Part-time in IDEO Clinic, Venezuela from 2006 until 2015 and the other half time in Social Security Dr. Adolfo Pons Hospital as Ophthalmology Chief Service from 2006 until 2015. Performed multiple surgical activities in Public foundation as a volunteer Doctor Specialist in where attended patients from Latin American countries (Chile, Ecuador, Cuba and Costa Rica) and also Venezuelan as the name was Miracle Mission.

From June 2015 until June 2016 worked as ophthalmology Specialist in Guayaquil, Ecuador in CIVE Clinic, ALTAVISION Clinic and Foundation of Honorable Consular Body where performing Femto Lasik surgery training and Cataract surgery with Femto.

Dr. Victoria has over 11 years of experience in Ophthalmology, performing surgeries and procedures in anterior segment including Cataract, Refractive Surgery, Pterygium Excision with Autograft and Amniotic Membrane, Yag Capsulotomy, Iridotomy, Chalazion Excision, repairs lids and eye injuries post traumatism. She has good experience in dealing and treating patients with Dry Eye, Glaucoma and other Anterior Segment diseases in Adult and Kids.

Member of Venezuelan Society of Ophthalmology and Pan-American Ophthalmology Society since the year 2006.

Attended many Local and International Conferences, Seminars and Symposium.

On February 2018 she joined to SAMAYA Hospital Centre as Ophthalmology Specialist.

أفضل دكتورة أخصائية طب وجراحة العيون في أبوظبي

أطبائنا

العودة
الدكتورة فيكتوريا ديل كارمن ديب تايسون

أخصائية طب وجراحة العيون
عضو الجمعية الفنزويلية لطب وجراحة العيون
عضو جمعية طب العيون في أمريكا

حجز موعد

1993-2000 تتخرجت من جامعة زوليا ، فنزويلا، بدرجة طبيب جراح.

بدأت برنامج التدريب والإقامة في طب العيون في مستشفى زوليا الجامعي بفنزويلا عام 2003 وانهتها عام 2006 ، وأصبحت متخصصة في طب العيون باعتماد من جامعة زوليا بفنزويلا.

يناير 2006 - يونيو 2006 حضرت تدريب عيادة المناوبة "للجزء الأمامي للعين" في معهد بويد عيادة بنما سيتي ، بنما.

عملت كأخصائية طب وجراحة العيون بدوام جزئي في عيادة IDEO بفنزويلا من عام 2006 حتى عام 2015 وبدوام جزئي في مستشفى Dr. Adolfo Pons للضمان الاجتماعي كرئيسة خدمات طب العيون من عام 2006 حتى عام 2015. نفذت العديد من العمليات الجراحية في المؤسسة العامة كمتطوعة متخصصة، وزارها العديد من المرضى من أنحاء أمريكا اللاتينية (شيلي، إكوادور، كوبا وكوستاريكا) وأيضاً فنزويلية تحت أسم مهمة معجزة.

من يونيو 2015 حتى يونيو 2016 عملت كأخصائية طب وجراحة العيون في غواياكيل ، الإكوادور في CIVE كلينيك ، ALTAVISION عيادة ومؤسسة هيئة القنصلية حيث قامت بالتدرية والجراحة على جهاز Femto Lasik كما قامت بالتدرب على جراحة الساد باستخدام جهاز Femto.

تتمتع الدكتورة فيكتوريا بأكثر من 11 عامًا من الخبرة في طب وجراحة العيون، حيث قامت بإجراء العمليات الجراحية والإجراءات الطبية للجزء الأمامي للعين بما في ذلك جراحة الساد ، وجراحة الانكسار ، وعلاج ظفرة العين مع الطعم الذاتي والغشاء الأمنيوسي، والغرز الجراحية، وعلاج القزحية، وإصلاح جفون العين وعلاج الإصابات في العين. لديها خبرة جيدة في التعامل مع المرضى المصابين بجفاف العين والزرق (الجلوكوما) وغيرها من أمراض العيون للبالغين والأطفال.

عضو الجمعية الفنزويلية لطب وجراحة العيون وجمعية طب العيون في أمريكا منذ عام 2006.

حضرت العديد من المؤتمرات والندوات المحلية والدولية.

في فبراير 2018 انضمت إلى مركز مستشفى SAMAYA كأخصائية طب وجراحة العيون.